Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

News - Details

DYSA Annual Award Winners

Delaware Youth Soccer Association is pleased to announce our 2022-2023 Annual Award Winners. All winners will be recognized at our Annual Recognition Night in November.

Each year our state winners have the opportunity to compete against the other State Association winners for a chance to be an East Region winner and possibly a US Youth National Winner. We wish the best of luck to our state winners.  

Volunteer of the Year

Patrick Hughes
River Soccer Club

TopSoccer Coach of the Year

Kristin Wikol
Delaware Football Club

TopSoccer Buddy of the Year

Lauren Sheward
Delaware Football Club

Recreational Coach of the Year-Boys

Hector Santiago
Delaware Union

Class of 2022 Hall of Fame

Howard Gerken
Jim Natalie
Darcy Rademaker