Print Email


Administrative Staff

Name Title E-mail
Mike Kleinert Director Of Coaching
Laura Sturdivant Executive Director

2017 ODP Coaching Staff

Team Head Coach
G-2004 Robb Jamison

Katelyn Schech

G-2002 Marisa Muller
G-2001 Callum Salter
G-2000 Joe Rataciewicz
B-2004 Mike Perrault
B-2003 Kwame Appiah
B-2002 Peter Mais
B-2001 Graham Ramsay
B-2000 Darek Bujak



Ignacio (Nacho) Farias
Delaware Youth Soccer is a member of
US Youth Soccer, US Soccer, and FIFA
usys ussoccer fifa  

©2017 Delaware Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Website design and Website Development by