Print Email

2018 Award Winners


DYSA is pleased to announce our 2018 Award Winners


Administrator of the Year-Megan O'Donnell


Volunteer of the Year-Brent Feldman


Top Soccer Buddy of the Year-Julia Bulgarelli


Young Referee of the Year Female-Ava Cameron


Young Referee of the Year Male-Matthew Blackburn

Delaware Youth Soccer is a member of
US Youth Soccer, US Soccer, and FIFA
usys ussoccer fifa  

©2019 Delaware Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Website design and Website Development by