Print Email

2016 Award Winners




2016 Award Winners



DYSA Volunteer of The Year

John Robinson

(Henlopen Soccer Club)



DYSA TopSoccer Buddy of The Year

Sophie Peipher

(Concord Soccer Assoc.)



TopSoccer Coach of the Year
Howard Gerken
(River Soccer Club)












Delaware Youth Soccer is a member of
US Youth Soccer, US Soccer, and FIFA
usys ussoccer fifa  

©2019 Delaware Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Website design and Website Development by