Print Email

2015 Award Winners


2015 Award Winners


DYSA Volunteer of The Year

Denise Stitik

(Delaware Rush)


DYSA TopSoccer Buddy of The Year

Joey Wikol



DYSA Boys Recreational Coach of The Year

Pete Leida
(Delaware Rush)


DYSA Boys Competitive Coach of The Year

Andy Vanover

(Delaware Rush)





DYSA Girls Competitive Coach of The Year

Michelle Donnelly
(Henlopen Soccer Club)






Delaware Youth Soccer is a member of
US Youth Soccer, US Soccer, and FIFA
usys ussoccer fifa  

©2019 Delaware Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Website design and Website Development by