BOARD OF DIRECTORS & OFFICE STAFF




President

John Weaver
president@dysa.org



Vice-President

Megan O'Donnell
vicepresident@dysa.org



Secretary

-
secretary@dysa.org



Treasurer

Debi Clarke
treasurer@dysa.org



Commissioner

William Rimmer
commissioner@dysa.org



Director of Coaching

Fran Kulas
coaching@dysa.org



Director of Competitions

Darren Short
competitions@dysa.org



Director of Recreation

-



State Registrar

Melody McNulty
registrar@dysa.org



State Coach

John Cappiello
statecoach@dysa.org



State Administrator / Webmaster

Abdul Alhassan-Chibsah
administrator@dysa.org



SRA

Andrew Dennis
sra@socrefde.com



SYRA

Kelly Cardner
dcardner@comcast.net