Officers and Directors
Position/Title Contact
President Laura Sturdivant
Vice President Rebecca Mais
Secretary Megan O'Donnell
Treasurer Debi Clarke
Commissioner John Weaver
Director of Coaching Lew Atkinson
Director of Competitions State Office
Director of ODP Laura Sturdivant
Director of Recreation Keith Short
Administrator/Registrar Melody McNulty
SRA Andrew Dennis 
SYRA Kelly Cardner
Registrar State Office
State Coach John Cappiello