Board of Directors and Office Staff

President


Laura Sturdivant
president@dysa.org

Vice-President


Rebecca Mais
vicepresident@dysa.org

Secretary


Megan O' Donnell
secretary@dysa.org

Treasurer


Debi Clarke
treasurer@dysa.org

Commissioner


John Weaver
commissioner@dysa.org

Director of Coaching


Lew Atkinson
coaching@dysa.org

Director of Competitions


State Office
administrator@dysa.org

Director of ODP


Laura Sturdivant
president@dysa.org

Director of Recreation


Keith Short
kmshort80@hotmail.com

Administrator/Registrar


Melody McNulty
administrator@dysa.org

SRA


Andrew Dennis
sra@socrefde.com

SYRA


Kelly Cardner
dcardner@comcast.net

Registrar


State Office
registrar@dysa.org

State Coach


John Cappiello
statecoach@dysa.org