2m


Executive Committee

logo

President

Megan O'Donnell
president@dysa.org

logo

Vice-President

Scott Lobdell
vicepresident@dysa.org

logo

Treasurer

 Michelle Wojciechowski
Treasurer@dysa.org

 

logo
Commissioner

John Weaver
commissioner@dysa.org


 



 


Directors

logo

Director of Recreation

Brent Feldman
recreation@dysa.org

logo

Director of TopSoccer

John Weaver
jrweaverlaw@verizon.net

logo

Executive Director

Laura Sturdivant
Executivedirector@dysa.org

logo

Technical Director

Mike Kleinert
coaching@dysa.org

logo

Sponsorship & Marketing
Manager

Terry Reed
Treed@dysa.org

 


Referees

logo

Andrew Dennis

SRA
sra@socrefde.com

 

logo

Bob Wood

SYRA
syra@socrefde.com


 

usyouthsoccer.org