Print Email
 
2m


Executive Committee

logo

President

Megan O'Donnell
president@dysa.org

logo

Vice-President

l
vicepresident@dysa.org

logo

Secretary

State Office
secretary@dysa.org

logo

Treasurer

Michelle Wojciechowski
treasurer@dysa.org

logo

Commissioner

Fritz Krussman
commissioner@dysa.org



 


Directors

logo

Director of Competitions


competitions@dysa.org

logo

Director of Recreation

Chris Garrod
recreation@dysa.org
 

logo

Director of TopSoccer

John Weaver
jrweaverlaw@verizon.net

logo

Executive Director

Laura Sturdivant
Executivedirector@dysa.org

logo

Technical Director

Mike Kleinert
coaching@dysa.org
 

 


Referees

logo

Andrew Dennis

SRA
 

logo

Bob Wood

SYRA
bob@desoccerref.com

 
 
Delaware Youth Soccer is a member of
US Youth Soccer, US Soccer, and FIFA
usys ussoccer fifa  

©2017 Delaware Youth Soccer Association. All rights reserved.
Home | Privacy Policy | Contact Us | Sitemap

Website design and Website Development by Americaneagle.com

 
usyouthsoccer.org